God Answers.

I asked God to spare the pain.

God said, no.Suffering draws you apart from

worldly cares and brings you closer to me.

I asked God for all things that I might enjoy

life.

God said, no. I will give you life so that you

may enjoy all things.

I asked God to take away my pain.

God said, no.It is not for me to take away

but for you to give it up.

I asked God to grant me patience.

God said, no.Patience isn’t granted; it is

earned.

I asked God to give me happiness.

God said, no. I give you blessings;

happiness is up to you.

I asked God to help me Love Others

as much as He loves me.

God said,Ah,at last, you have the idea.

Source:Internet.

Leave a Reply

