Quotes from greetings.

Greetings to father from a loving daughter:
”Dad,I always know how much you care…
I know it in a million ways,by a million and
one little things you do.
And I’ve always thought of you as the most
special, loving and caring father in the world.”
”Dearest Papa, you’ll never know how much it
has meant, to have a father just like you.
And even though I don’t say it often enough,
I love you too…I always will.”
”I don’t ever want to lose you…
when you are away from me, I worry sometimes that
something will happen to you,something that might
take you away from me; I know I should only have
good thoughts but I guess I’m just a little insecure.
I can’t help but worry because you’re the best thing
that ever happened in my life. You mean everything
to me…and I don’t ever want to lose you.”
”Dad, you are the best; you are terrific; you
are cool.”
”May all things bright and beautiful fill your days;
May good fortune and happiness be yours in days that
follow, too.”
Dear Papa,
”I miss you and I love you to the power of infinity”
”Dear Papa,
Sorry this card is old but the wishes are gold.We all
miss you very much, especially ”I”.
An Irish Blessing:
”May love and laughter light your days and warm your
heart and home. May good and faithful friends be yours,
wherever you may roam;
May peace and plenty bless your world with joy that long
endures; May all life’s passing seasons bring the best
to you and yours.”
Greeting to mother from a loving son:
Mothers are blessings.
You love without conditions; you care without constraints;
you support without questioning; you give without asking…
Dear Mom,
God could not be everywhere in His world,
to love His children, in the way, that only He could…
So, He created Mothers-
Mothers like you! You are such a blessing!
Source:Collection.

Leave a Reply

