आरती|

ॐ जय जगदीश हरे , स्वामी जय जगदीश हरे।

Glory to the Creator of the world;

भक्त जनों के संकट, क्षण में दूर करें ।

Who takes away the troubles of the
devotee in a flash;

दास जनों के संकट क्षण में दूर करें ।|1||

जो ध्यावे फल पावे, दुःख विनाशे मन का ।

He who prays gets the fruit; troubles
of the mind are set at peace;

सुख सम्पत्ति घर आवे, कष्ट मिटे तन का ।।2।।

Peace and prosperity come home; problems
of the body disappear;

माता पिता तुम मेरे, शरण कहूँ मैं किसकी |

You are my parents, who else can I surrender to;

तुम बिन और न दूजा, आस करुं मैं जिसकी ।।3।।

Without You, there is no one else whom I can
rely upon;

तुम पूरण परमात्मा, तुम अंतर्यामी ।

You are omnipresent, You are omnipotent;

परब्रह्म परमेश्वर , तुम सब के स्वामी ।।4।।

You are the Supreme Lord; You are
everyone’s Master;

तुम करुणा के सागर, तुम पालनकर्ता ।

You are extremely merciful; You are
the protector;

मैं सेवक तुम स्वामी, कृपा करो भर्ता ।।5।।

Iam Your servant, You are my Lord;
Have mercy on me;

तुम हो एक अगोचर, सब के प्राणपति ।

You are the one invisible; You are
dear to everyone’s heart;

किस विध मिलूँ दयामय, तुमसे मैं कुमति ।।6।।
How can I meet You, O, compassionate one,
I being so ignorant;

दीनबंधु दुखहर्ता, तुम रक्षक मेरे ।

O, friend of the helpless and feeble, remover
of all sorrows, O, my protector;

करुणा हस्त बढ़ाओ, द्वार पड़ा तेरे।।7।।

Offer me thy hand of compassion; I am lying
at Your doorstep;

विषय विकार मिटाओ, पाप हरो देवा ।

Remove all my worldly passions and desires,
Free me from sins of this life;

श्रद्धा भक्ति बढ़ाओ, संतन की सेवा ।।8।।
Enhance faith and devotion in me and the spirit
of service for the saintly beings.

तन मन धन सब कुछ है तेरा ।

तेरा तुझ को अर्पण ।तेरा तुझ को समर्पण ।

क्या लागे मेरा ।

माता पिताजी की आरती ।जो कोई नर गावे |

मनवांछित फल पावे ।।ॐ ।।

मूल:संग्रह

Leave a Reply

