Chakra system and detection of cancer.

In the vedas, mention is made of the chakra
(spinning wheel of light) system and nadi(pulse)
system, but modern science has had to wait until
now, for the discovery of devices such as Thermal
Imaging Technology,developed by Dr.Thorton Streeter.
He clearly showed the measuring aura images of all
the seven chakras within the body, using modern
sensors and Thermal Imaging Technology. Chakra
system has been used to detect and cure cancer.
Torn chakra has appeared in every cancer patient.
There are 7 major chakras or energy centres in our
body. Each chakra is connected to a different part
of the body and in theory, deals with different
bodily functions and emotions depending on where
it is located. Cancer is related to the corresponding
chakra: brain tumours with the crown chakra;
lung cancer with the throat chakra and heart chakra;
breast cancer with the heart chakra; stomach, liver,
intestine and pancreatic cancer with the solar plexus;
cancer of the cervix, ovaries, colon/rectum and uterus
with the sacral chakra; prostate cancer with the sacral
and base chakras.
The 7 chakras are:
1)Crown chakra or sahasrara(violet or purple in color)
is representative of pure thought and is located at
the top of the head.
2)Brow or Third -Eye chakra or Ajna chakra(indigo in
color) is located at the top of the head and linked
to the universal unconsciousness; opening this chakra
can aid in clear sight, intution and integrity.
3)Throat or Visuddha chakra(blue in color) is located
in the throat and is connected with speech and hearing.
4)Heart or Anahata chakra(green in color) is located at
the center of the chest area and is linked to the entire
area of the heart, lungs,circulatory system and cardiac
plexus. It is also related to the endocrine and immune
system and is said to govern compassion and fear.
5)Solar Plexus or Manipura chakra(yellow in color)
is located in the stomach area and is linked to
organs and muscular system in that area.This chakra
represents vitality and will.
6)Sacral or Svadhisthana chakra(orange in color)
is located beneath the naval, close to the genitals.
This chakra is linked to reproductive system and
represents fertility and inherent creativity.
7)Base/root or Muladhara chakra(red in color) is
located at the base of the spine and allows us to
be grounded and connect to the universal energies.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s